Old Bridge Cultural Arts Committee

The Township of Old Bridge Cultural Arts Committee shall promote appreciation of the Arts and awareness of community talents and diversity by sponsoring and providing enriching programs, opportunities and events that encourage active participation for the purpose of benefiting all residents.

This committee consists of nine members appointed by the Mayor.  The purpose of the committee is to foster and encourage the arts of music, theater, dance, cinema and visual arts and to encourage participation by all citizens of Old Bridge.


Rosemarie Rivoli
Priti Patel
Matty Tropeano
Brenda Wurst

Coleen Corcoran

Mara O’Kelly

Cathy Adamo

Kevin Borsilli